tonyrefail & district community council
next council meeting:
Thursday 20th April
click HERE for details

Tonyrefail & District Community Councillors

Tonyrefail & District Community Council is comprised of six wards with a total of eleven Councillors.
should you need to contact your local councillor you can find their details below.
 
Not sure which Community Council ward you live in?  check our ward listing HERE to find your Councillor
 
As well as being members of the full Council some Councillors are also members of sub-committees within the Community Council.  click HERE to find a list of committees and their members
 
the 2015/2016 Tonyrefail & District Community Council’s Councilor database can be viewed HERE

COEDELY WARD

Cllr. Mr Neil Harding

male
neil.harding@tonyrefail.cc
no telephone contact
find_us_on_facebook
CLERK
Mrs Pauline Williams
COEDELY WARD
 
COLLENNA WARD
Cllr. Mr Glenn Evans
Cllr. Mr Austin Davies
Cllr. Mr Shawn Stevens
 
PENRHIWFER WARD
Cllr.Andrew Davies Jones
Cllr. Mr Dan Owen Jones
 
THOMASTOWN WARD
Cllr. Mrs Karen Godfrey
 
TYLCHA WARD
Cllr. Mrs Diedre Roberts
Cllr. Mr Steve Kiff
 
TYNYBRYN WARD
Cllr. mrs Alex Davies Jones
Cllr. Mr Greg Powel

COLLENNA WARD

Cllr. Mr Austin Davies

male
austin.davies@tonyrefail.cc
07779 609153

Cllr. Mr Glenn Evans

male
no email contact
01443 675324

Cllr. Mr Shawn Stevens

cllr shawn stevens
shawn.stevens@tonyrefail.cc
07704 990783

PENRHIWFER WARD

Cllr. Andrew Davies Jones

Cllr. Mr Dan Owen Jones

male
andrew.davies.jones@tonyrefail.cc
07815 544347
male
dan.owen.jones@tonyrefail.cc
07971 301947

THOMASTOWN WARD

Cllr. Mrs Karen Godfrey

female
karen.godfrey@tonyrefail.cc
07975 658913

TYLCHA WARD

Cllr. Mrs Deidre Roberts

cllr diedre roberts
deidre.roberts@tonyrefail.cc
01443 671363

Cllr. Mr Steve Kiff

male
steve.kiff@tonyrefail.cc
07525 648247

TYNYBRYN WARD

Cllr. Mrs Alexandra Davies Jones

female
alexandra.davies@tonyrefail.cc
07518 731646

Cllr. Mr Greg Powell

male
greg.powell@tonyrefail.cc
07714 616470
[Home] [Council News] [Councillors] [Council Profile] [Allotments] [Financial Grants] [Trane Cemetery] [Links] [Contact Us] [Council Meetings]
copyright © Tonyrefail & District Community Council  2010-2017  E&OE