tonyrefail & district community council
next council meeting:
Thursday 22nd June
click HERE for details
Mrs Pauline Williams
Cllr. Cameron Wells
Cllr. Mr Austin Davies
Cllr. Mr Shawn Stevens
Cllr.Andrew Davies Jones
Cllr. Mr Dan Owen Jones
Cllr. Mrs Karen Webb
Cllr. Mrs Diedre Roberts
Cllr. Mr Danny Grehan
Cllr. Mrs Alex Davies Jones
Cllr. Mr Greg Powel

Community Council news

20th May 2017
the community Council database has been updated to take into account the reorganized Council following the recent elections.  it can be viewed HERE
19th May 2017
Following an un-contested ordinary election held on Thursday 4th May 2017, ONE vacancy has occurred in the Tonyrefail & District Community Council ward of Collenna
NOTICE IS HEREBY GIVEN that the Community Council will proceed to fill the vacancy by co-option in accordance with the (S21(2) Representation of the People Act 1985 (RPA)
Any elector, subject to the rules of qualification and disqualifications (S79/80 LGA 1972 (Local Government Act) may apply by contacting the Clerk to the Council, or by downloading an application form by clicking HERE
the closing date for applications will be Friday 9th June 2017
14th January 2017
applications for the approval of Memorial & inscription have been updated, new forms can be found on the links below or on our Documents page
Application for approval of Memorial & Inscription form - 1 owner
Application for approval of Memorial & Inscription form - 2 owner
1st JANUARY 2017
News updates for 2016 can now be found on their own page HERE or from the link on the top right of this page. this will leave this page for our 2017 news updates.
previous council news
2013 News
2015 News
2014 News
2013 News
2012 News
2011 News
[Home] [Council News] [Councillors] [Council Profile] [Allotments] [Financial Grants] [Trane Cemetery] [Links] [Contact Us] [Council Meetings]
copyright © Tonyrefail & District Community Council  2010-2017  E&OE